About

Social

Features

About Me

Me

On this page, I get to talk about myself. Great.

My name is Thomas, but you can call me Gull if you want. I'm from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, and I'm 26 years old. I enjoy a lot of computer related things, including gaming, programming, and web design. I like to play racing games, roguelike games, and rhythm games. Right now, my addictions are Stepmania/ITG/DDR and Hearthstone; I'm burning a lot of my spare time with those. I do web design at an amateur level, and it's more of a hobby than anything. Outside of the digital world, I enjoy good food, funny movies, and traveling. I'm looking to pick up something new such as photography later this year.

Follow me on Twitter for more random stuff: Gamergull's Twitter . If you do, I'm likely to follow you back. I'm nice like that.

About This Site

I'll admit that my website doesn't have much of a point right now. I mostly use it as my own file hosting and to post random stuff that I make and want to share. Over time, I'll put up picture galleries and things like that for your amusement, as well as some gaming articles if I have time. Someday, I might even make something really useful out of this site, who knows.

What I Use

MSI CS61 Laptop

Currently, I use an MSI CS61 laptop. Quick specs: Nvidia Geforce 820M, 8 GB RAM, Intel Core i5 4210-M CPU, 500 GB HDD, and a 15.6" screen. It's pretty good; it gets the job done and I can fulfill my Stepmania and Hearthstone addictions.

I also have an Android phone, an LG X Power. It's not super amazing, but it's good enough for certain games that I'm attached to. Also, it has excellent battery life.